Town Council Agenda – May 10, 2022

Protects | Preserves | Informs | Engages | Unites

May 6, 2022

Dear Blowing Rock Homeowners,

The Town Council will conduct their monthly meeting on Tuesday, May 10th at 6pm in council chambers.

Read the entire meeting package and agenda at the following link –  https://www.townofblowingrocknc.gov/home/showpublisheddocument/10820/

The agenda includes a Public Hearing to consider amending the Short Term Rental Ordinance. Our board member, Janie Sellers, will share her observations about the timing of the amendment and and other points related to our Short Term Rental regulations and communications.

Regards,
Tom Ross

 Town Council and Town Manager Contacts
Mayor Charlie Sellers – csellers@tobr.us
Councilman Doug Matheson (Mayor Pro-Tem) – dmatheson@tobr.us
Councilman Albert Yount – ayount@tobr.us
Councilman David Harwood – dharwood@tobr.us
Councilwoman Melissa Pickett – mpickett@tobr.us
Councilman Pete Gherini – pgherini@tobr.us
Town Manager Shane Fox – sfox@tobr.us

IF YOU ARE RECEIVING THIS EMAIL AND ARE NOT A MEMBER, PLEASE CONSIDER SUPPORTING OUR GOAL OF KEEPING OUR HOMEOWNERS INFORMED AND ENGAGED BY SIGNING UP AT THE FOLLOWING LINK TO OUR WEBSITE
https://www.brcivic.org/become-a-member/

Posted in News, Posts.